Hiatus

No blogging.
Rain-catching is officially on hiatus indefinitely.
There is work to do in the meantime.

Please be in prayer for me; pray that I may truly live out the verse below:

“So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God. Give no offense to Jews, or to Greeks or to the church of God, just as I try to please everyone in everything I do, not seeking my own advantage, but that of many, that they may be saved.”
-(1 Corinthians 10:31-33)

I am in desparate need of sanctification, of God’s grace and mercy. Yet, I am thankful to Christ for everything.

Thank you readers for reading my posts, for bearing through my excrutiatingly long posts and even bearing through my times of selfishness & sadness. I hoped these posts helped you and challenged you to grow; I know that it has for me.
This blog has caught me in so much state of mind that I can truly say that each posts has a good snapshot of my heart at its time of posting. Thank you for your encouragements and comments (even the ones that challenge me and break me)

Signing off and moving on.
+Michael K

One thought on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

