A Letter Regarding Incoming First Years (and collegians in general)

http://thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/kevindeyoung/2010/08/25/a-lost-letter-to-wormwood/

Goodness. I feel like everyone in college should read this. I had soo many “Aha!” moments when I read that.
Here are some thoughts that ran through my head:
“So THAT’s why she left!” “Oh, that makes sense! If I was against God, I’d totally do that!” “No wonder he did that…”

Duh!!!!
I feel like this article is saying everything needed to be said to collegians, falling just short of saying “STOP BEING STUPID COLLEGE KIDS”

Man, I gotta stop being a stupid college kid. I hope so for everyone too.

Leave a Reply

