In all seriousness

It’s best to be quiet when there’s nothing meaningful to say.

I resolve to never speak unless the words I say will give grace to those who hear. Too many words I’ve uttered and it has gone, encouraging the wrong things to do, giving wrong ideas, placing false impressions, damaging one’s reputation, destroying one’s testimony.

If I do speak without any self-control, it’s going to do more harm that good. Only little kids talk and babble their heads off. I am exactly that. I got a lot to learn and grow.

I won’t need to say much words. I’m tired of speaking when it doesn’t do any good.

All I can do when I got nothing worthwhile to say is to be still & smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

