AUDIENCE PARTICIPATE NOW!

Alright! Now that I’ve already posted lots of thoughtful posts and everything,… it is now YOUR TURN to participate! I require AUDIENCE PARTICIPATION!

And what I need help on are these things, pertaining to organization & etc.

-What is the best way to keeping yourself updated with the news [global & local]?

-What does your “daily” internet routine look like? examples would be going on fb, checking email, etc..

-How do you keep track of your agenda/lists of things to-do?

-In your opinion, what programs are expected of every single laptop?

Put your responses through comments on WordPress or email me directly! 🙂

I wonder if I’ll get any participants 😉

Leave a Reply

