Disclaimer

So, it seems like posting stuff from my journal can get very wordy.

Therefore, for sake of readability, I will keep my journals and my blog separate; not that i’m withholding anything, but this blog will generally be a runthrough of my thoughts for the day. Besides, things posted in the blogosphere will be in the public net. I may as well make my posts readable for the public net if I want to have anyone garner anything useful from these posts.

Anyways, it is only the 2nd day of school and my workload has quintupled.

I will definitely have to do something about these new changes and fix it.

+Michael K

Leave a Reply

