A new blog! A new year! A new start!

“Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!”

The first message I see when I started this weblog.

I think this will be an intriguing endeavor; I have NOT blogged since the xanga glory days, which was around high school [and if anyone wants to see my old xanga, you can click here]

Ever since winter break have started, it was on my mind to start blogging and to begin chronicling my life over public space. Since I am a person with very little regards to privacy and issues of that sort, I really do not mind having my life up on display; so as long as people can learn as I am learning and growing, it’s fine to be exposed in public blogs such as these.

Besides, who knows? Maybe God might use this blog to help others! You never know!

Essentially,

what I will share in this blog will be whatever I write in my journal [albeit with some editions and corrections for sake of readability]

Hopefully, I can update every day, explaining a little bit of what’s been going on in my mind and whatever I’m learning and so forth.

Hopefully,

with this blog, I can be able to

catch a drop of rain

that constantly pours in my mind

and share that to everyone

+Michael Kwon

PS: As I just started this blog, I’m sure there will be lots of new additions and changes, so keep your eyes out for updates!!!

PPS: I recently started chronicling and transcribing all my journals that I’ve written since freshman year in college; later posts will probably be an overall reflection of my last 2~3 yrs in college thus far.

Leave a Reply

